Education in Australia

The Australian educational system is different from South American. Choose the right course and develop your potential.

Australia has got its education system divided into 10 levels through the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF).

Australia Qualification Framework

This means that when one students finishes High school, there are many opportunities of courses which are between higher education (e.g. Bachelor) and high-school and these courses make possible for a student to enter the job market.

Vocational courses are offered in various different fields at colleges, these courses are also offered to international students who have the opportunity of developing their knowledge more in depth in a specific field and a career. They are also usually offered under more reasonable circumstances than B.A and masters courses. VET courses can also work as a pathway for a student to reach higher levels of the Australian qualification framework (AQF).

High School (year 10)

  • Cert I
  • Cert II
  • Cert III

High School (year 12)

  • Cert II
  • Cert IV
  • Diploma
  • Bachelor
  • Graduate Diploma
  • Masters Degree
  • Doctoral Degree